i know there a few really good artists on here...(9-11 tattoo FINISHED)

mikek2111987

Welcome to 3.Hate
im going to be a firefighter/training to be one at the moment and im looking to get a new tattoo. i remembered when 9/11 happened how much all the firefighters who died trying to save someone elses left meant to me so i want to get a half sleeve (majority of my forearm and wrist) for all of them...i have a very good tattoo artist whos done a great job on all the ones i have but we dont really have the same "artistic ideas" if you will, when i have him draw me stuff it never comes out the way i foresaw, sooo if anyone out there is willing to do a rough sketch for me id greatly appreciate it, and if its good enough maybe ill send some mustang parts your way

im a pretty terrible artist but i could probably make some doodles to give ideas for anyone whos willing to help

FINISHED see post #97

232-MUSTANG

what do you have in mind that you want included in it? im not the best artist, but i can create some really good designs sometimes:)

mikek2111987

Welcome to 3.Hate
232-MUSTANG said:
what do you have in mind that you want included in it? im not the best artist, but i can create some really good designs sometimes:)
i was thinking something like the twin towers in the background with one on fire, whichever the first one to get hit was. then have a firefighter kinda kneeling and looking down at the ground with his axe in one hand kinda leaning on it... then next to the sides of the buildings say "All Gave Some" and "Some Gave All"... then below all that say "Fallen Heros"

feel free to elaborate or change anything, i dont really care but a good drawing would definetly make a nice start

domin8

Lazy Unicorn
i like that phrase...cool ideea but shouldnt you know which tower was hit first etc. etc. before you put on your arm...just playin devils advocate, it would be nice to know about what wil be on your arm. :thumbup:

mikek2111987

Welcome to 3.Hate