My first rap music video - Mustang in the video

Dylan Dude

Hi guys ive been making beats for over 5 years and have been rapping for around 3 years and i feel ive been getting pretty good. I just made my first music video, i think some of you will like it, if you like underground rap, here it is.

I sampled Tchaikovsky for the beat

Jeff

Florida Man
Made it through about 45 seconds. You gotta slow it down and speak a little more clearly cause I didn't understand **** besides the last word of the lines. And no comment on the nba jerseys :lol:

chaoticdismay

the rippin and the tearin
You should embrace your look and rap for kids networks like BabyTV or shows like Sesame Street. Maybe you'll reach a broader audience and gain access to better studios/designers/etc.

These guys are doing well

Edit: On second thought, and I mean no disrespect, but if you're serious about perusing a music career, may I suggest that you keep your talents behind scenes? I don't mind white rappers and I understand having to do what you gotta do to make your hustle but if I'm being honest, you don't really have a face for showbiz. Let others make money for you :thumbup:.

Last edited:

Jeff

Florida Man
You should embrace your look and rap for kids networks like BabyTV or shows like Sesame Street. Maybe you'll reach a broader audience and gain access to better studios/designers/etc.

These guys are doing well

Edit: On second thought, and I mean no disrespect, but if you're serious about perusing a music career, may I suggest that you keep your talents behind scenes? I don't mind white rappers and I understand having to do what you gotta do to make your hustle but if I'm being honest, you don't really have a face for showbiz. Let others make money for you :thumbup:.
Or turn yourself into riff raff

Dylan Dude